Album Info

May 27, 2003
Nagel Heyer Records
Jazz, Post-Bop, Contemporary Jazz, Straight-Ahead Jazz, Piano Jazz, Jazz Instrument

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Jesus Loves Me
  2. Down by the Riverside
  3. I Love You Lord
  4. I Know It Was the Blood
  5. Near the Cross/Revive Us Again/There Is Power in the Blood
  6. Come Thou Almighty King
  7. Gotta Travel On
  8. Mercy and Grace
  9. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
  10. Come Sunday
  11. Wade in the Water
  12. Just as I Am/Have Thine Own Way/Trust and Obey/Near the Cross/What a Fr
  13. Amen
  14. Just as I Am
  15. Have Thine Own Way
  16. Trust and Obey
  17. Near the Cross
  18. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  19. Amen