Album Info

Pop/Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Hardcore Punk, Post-Punk, Alternative/Indie Rock, Punk/New Wave, American Underground, College Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Little Man With a Gun in His Hand
  2. Political Song For Michael Jackson to Sing
  3. I Felt Like a Gringo
  4. Jesus and Tequila
  5. Courage
  6. King of the Hill
  7. Bermuda
  8. No One
  9. Mr. Robot's Holy Orders
  10. Ack Ack Ack
  11. History Lesson Part Two
  12. This Ain't No Picnic
  13. The Cheerleaders
  14. Time
  15. Cut
  16. Split Red
  17. Shit You Hear at Parties
  18. Hell [Second Take]
  19. Tour-Spiel
  20. Take Our Test
  21. The Punch Line
  22. Search
  23. Bob Dylan Wrote Propaganda Songs
  24. Badges
  25. Tension
  26. If Reagan Played Disco
  27. No! No! No! To Draft and War/Joe McCarthy's