Album Info

March 30, 2010
Rhythm & Blues, Pop, Contemporary R&B

Album Review

Previewed in late 2009 with the number one Hot R&B/Hip-Hop single "Papers," a song inspired by his real-life divorce, Usher's sixth studio album arrives as three other singles -- including the outrageously sleazy "Lil Freak," featuring Nicki Minaj, and the slightly less so "Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home)" -- are climbing the singles charts. The defiant, debauchery-heavy album features production work from Rico Love, Sean Garrett,, Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, and Jermaine Dupri, among others.
Andy Kellman, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Monstar
  2. Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home)
  3. There Goes My Baby
  4. Lil Freak
  5. She Don't Know
  6. OMG
  7. Mars vs Venus
  8. Pro Lover
  9. Foolin' Around
  10. Papers
  11. So Many Girls
  12. Guilty
  13. Okay
  14. Making Love (Into the Night)