Album Info

Warner Bros.
Pop/Rock, British Folk, Celtic, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Celtic Rock, Irish Folk, College Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Sick Bed of Cúchulaínn
  2. Sick Bed of Cúchulaínn
  3. The Old Main Drag
  4. Old Main Drag
  5. Wild Cats of Kilkenny [Instrumental]
  6. Wild Cats of Kilkenny [Instrumental]
  7. I'm a Man You Don't Meet Every Day
  8. I'm a Man You Don't Meet Every Day
  9. A Pair of Brown Eyes
  10. Pair of Brown Eyes
  11. Sally Maclennane
  12. Sally Maclennane
  13. A Pistol for Paddy Garcia [Instrumental]
  14. Pistol for Paddy Garcia [Instrumental]
  15. Dirty Old Town
  16. Dirty Old Town
  17. Jesse James
  18. Jesse James
  19. Navigator
  20. Navigator
  21. Billy's Bones
  22. Billy's Bones
  23. Gentleman Soldier
  24. The Gentleman Soldier
  25. The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
  26. Band Played Waltzing Matilda
purchase full album