Album Info

RELEASE
1985
LABEL
Warner Bros.
GENRES
Pop/Rock, British Folk, Celtic, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Celtic Rock, Irish Folk, College Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Sick Bed of Cúchulaínnhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rum-s-y-the-lash/id357715188?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Sick Bed of Cúchulaínnhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rum-s-y-the-lash/id357715188?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. The Old Main Draghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-old-main-drag/id357715188?i=357715288&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Old Main Draghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rum-s-y-the-lash/id357715188?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Wild Cats of Kilkenny [Instrumental]http://itunes.apple.com/album/wild-cats-of-kilkenny/id357715188?i=357715300&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Wild Cats of Kilkenny [Instrumental]http://itunes.apple.com/album/rum-s-y-the-lash/id357715188?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. I'm a Man You Don't Meet Every Dayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rum-s-y-the-lash/id357715188?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. I'm a Man You Don't Meet Every Dayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-a-man-you-dont-meet-every-day/id357715188?i=357715302&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. A Pair of Brown Eyeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-pair-of-brown-eyes/id357715188?i=357715308&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Pair of Brown Eyeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rum-s-y-the-lash/id357715188?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Sally Maclennanehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rum-s-y-the-lash/id357715188?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Sally Maclennanehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sally-maclennane/id357715188?i=357715311&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. A Pistol for Paddy Garcia [Instrumental]http://itunes.apple.com/album/a-pistol-for-paddy-garcia/id357715188?i=357715319&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Pistol for Paddy Garcia [Instrumental]http://itunes.apple.com/album/rum-s-y-the-lash/id357715188?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Dirty Old Townhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dirty-old-town/id357715188?i=357715330&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Dirty Old Townhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rum-s-y-the-lash/id357715188?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. Jesse Jameshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/jesse-james/id357715188?i=357715338&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  18. Jesse Jameshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rum-s-y-the-lash/id357715188?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  19. Navigatorhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/navigator/id357715188?i=357715346&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  20. Navigatorhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rum-s-y-the-lash/id357715188?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  21. Billy's Boneshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/billys-bones/id357715188?i=357715352&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  22. Billy's Boneshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rum-s-y-the-lash/id357715188?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  23. Gentleman Soldierhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rum-s-y-the-lash/id357715188?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  24. The Gentleman Soldierhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-gentleman-soldier/id357715188?i=357715365&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  25. The Band Played Waltzing Matildahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-band-played-waltzing-matilda/id357715188?i=357715400&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  26. Band Played Waltzing Matildahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rum-s-y-the-lash/id357715188?uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album