Album Info

March 24, 2008
Sony Music Distribution
Pop/Rock, New Wave, Punk/New Wave, Dance-Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Want Candy
  2. Go Wild In The Country
  3. Do You Wanna Hold Me?
  4. Cowboy
  5. Aphrodisiac
  6. Chihuahua
  7. Baby, Oh No
  8. Lonesome Tonight
  9. Love, Peace and Harmony
  10. See Jungle! (Jungle Boy)
  11. Rikki Dee
  12. (I'm A) TV Savage
  13. Elimination Dancing
  14. Mile High Club
  15. Price Of Darkness (Sinner, Sinner)
purchase full album