Album Info

RELEASE
LABEL
Asylum
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Folk-Rock, Psychedelic

Album Review

Like most live albums, this two-record set was a profit-taking release on which the artist re-presented many of her old songs for a new acceptance now that she had a larger pop audience. Backed by the pop-jazz ensemble the L.A. Express Mitchell reprised the best from her first five albums, pointedly ignoring Court and Spark, and including two new cuts, "Love or Money" and "Jericho."
William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. You Turn Me on I'm a Radiohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-turn-me-on-im-a-radio/id252119074?i=252119078&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Big Yellow Taxihttp://itunes.apple.com/album/big-yellow-taxi/id252119074?i=252119152&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Rainy Night Househttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rainy-night-house/id252119074?i=252119187&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Woodstockhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/woodstock/id252119074?i=252119306&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Cactus Treehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cactus-tree/id252119074?i=252119407&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Cold Blue Steel and Sweet Firehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cold-blue-steel-and-sweet-fire/id252119074?i=252119510&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Woman of Heart and Mindhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/woman-of-heart-and-mind/id252119074?i=252119536&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. A Case of Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-case-of-you/id252119074?i=252119587&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Bluehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/blue/id252119074?i=252119612&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Circle Gamehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/circle-game/id252119074?i=252119711&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. People's Partieshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/peoples-parties/id252119074?i=252119779&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. All I Wanthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/all-i-want/id252119074?i=252119947&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Real Good for Freehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/real-good-for-free/id252119074?i=252119991&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Both Sides Nowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/both-sides-now/id252119074?i=252120013&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Careyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/carey/id252119074?i=252120100&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. The Last Time I Saw Richardhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-last-time-i-saw-richard/id252119074?i=252120129&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. Jerichohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/jericho/id252119074?i=252120333&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  18. Love or Moneyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/love-or-money/id252119074?i=252120386&uo=5&at=11l9vR