Album Info

Proper Sales & Dist.
Country, Old-Timey, Traditional Country, Close Harmony, Appalachian, North American Traditions

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Bury Me Under the Weeping Willow
  2. Little Log Cabin by the Sea
  3. The Poor Orphan Child
  4. The Storms Are on the Ocean
  5. Single Girl, Married Girl
  6. The Wandering Boy
  7. Meet by the Moonlight Alone
  8. Little Darling Pal of Mine
  9. Keep on the Sunny Side
  10. Anchored in Love
  11. John Hardy Was a Desperate Little Man
  12. I Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow
  13. Will You Miss Me When I'm Gone
  14. River of Jordan
  15. Chewing Gum
  16. Wildwood Flower
  17. Motherless Children
  18. When the Roses Bloom in Dixieland
  19. No Telephone in Heaven
  20. The Western Hobo
  21. Carter's Blues
  22. Wabash Cannonball
  23. A Distant Land to Roam
  24. Jimmie Brown the Newsboy
  25. Kitty Waltz