Album Info

October 23, 2007
Country, Traditional Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Slippin' Away
  2. My Perfect Reason
  3. I've Got a Thing About a Five String
  4. The Cold Hard Facts of Life
  5. Everything I Want (And Not a Thing I Need)
  6. Give It Away
  7. I Never Once Stopped Loving You
  8. The Lord Knows I'm Drinking
  9. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  10. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  11. I'll Be Somewhere Listening
  12. In the Garden
  13. Using My Bible for a Roadmap
  14. I Love to Tell the Story
  15. If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again
  16. Amazing Grace
  17. [DVD]
purchase full album