Album Info

July 22, 1977
Pop/Rock, Punk, Pub Rock, Rock & Roll, New Wave, Alternative/Indie Rock, Punk/New Wave, British Punk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Welcome to the Working Week
  2. Miracle Man
  3. No Dancing
  4. Blame It on Cain
  5. Alison
  6. Sneaky Feelings
  7. (The Angels Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes
  8. Less Than Zero
  9. Mystery Dance
  10. Pay It Back
  11. I'm Not Angry
  12. Waiting for the End of the World
  13. Watching the Detectives
purchase full album