Album Info

June 27, 2005
JVC Victor
Easy Listening, Traditional Pop, Orchestral Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Sail Along Silvery Moon
  2. Harbor Lights
  3. Look for a Star
  4. Pearly Shells
  5. Petite Fleur
  6. Stranger on the Shore
  7. Red Sails in the Sunset
  8. Theme from a Summer Place
  9. Wonderland by Night
  10. Moonlight Bay
  11. Runaway
  12. Wheels
  13. It's a Lonesome Old Town
  14. Isle of Capli
  15. Love Letters in the Sand
  16. Blue Hawaii
  17. Come September
  18. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
  19. Louisiana Mama
  20. Auld Lang Syne