Win the new Josh Turner CD

Sign in or register as a BX93 iTeam member now for a chance to win
a copy of the new Josh Turner CD “Punching Bag”, in stores now.  


1. Introduction by Michael Buffer
2. Punching Bag
3. Time Is Love
4. Deeper Than My Love
5. Good Problem
6. Cold Shoulder
7. Find Me A Baby
8. Whatcha Reckon
9. Pallbearer
10. For The Love Of God
11. I Was There
12. Left Hand Man

Sorry, This contest is unavailable.

*If you experience any issues logging in or entering a contest please email and we will try to find a solution for you as soon as possible. Please note that emails are only checked during regular business hours Monday - Friday.